A Little to Late

Blood drips from my fingers

silence echos in the room

splinter pieces protrude from my hand

why am I mad

I have no one to blame

“look into the mirror

I can’t

What I saw I did not like

my life

 lies shattered on the floor

Our live are not only what we see or project, There is a high purpose intended for all of us, one of kindness and compassion, one of love and caring, standing up for everyone’s rights. Change is Possible.

photo: http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2013/06/08/article-2338000-1A365EC1000005DC-594_634x343.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

