Not Now But, When ?

The right shoulder or the left

The man thought with his head in is hands.

It’s been a long road

Paved both with good and bad.

but, why now? … why this?

Life is never meant to be like this …

The right shoulder or the left

“Which one are you listening too”.. a voice boomed from the dark

Who is there.. his head snaps up

Great now I’m hearing things also

Which way do I go what do I do?

Is it me ?

It can’t be me?

But I’m……

Who would want me ?

“Ross there waiting” it is time

“I’ll be right there”I replied

I  stopped at the top steps…

and thought……there is still TIME To……!

and stepped-in

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A request for you to read more about me

Leave a Reply

