The Yoke

 

Vanish

I want to wipe it away

I want to make it all clean

It needs to Vanish

The pain is to great…

How can I bear…

“Come here my son”, I hear

“Let me bare your Burden

“I’ll walk with you to the ends of the earth if there is a need”

“tho I do not think”

“time is short”

“life is dear”

“let me comfort and address”

“your fear”

“Come here my Son”

“Come hear”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yoke in the Bible – Definition | Word Study

 

Leave a Reply

