Words Fail

Love never fails

This is Beautiful art in words

The love to a Spouse is treasure

Fill and Feel

Do you ever just love someone?

And when I say love, I don’t mean you want to kiss that someone. Love means you choose to kiss that someone’s lips and soul until you taste the blood of his veins then you kiss him deeper.

And when I say love, I don’t mean you want to hold his hand. Love means you choose to hold his hand, intertwine your fingers, and never let go until your hands become rough because you worked hard in sculpting each other’s faces in your memories.

And when I say love, I don’t mean you want to talk to him. Love means you choose to talk with him; you listen because words are engraved in our hearts and you value what he has to say because somewhere between the lines are underlying stories of who he is.

And when I say love, I don’t mean you…

View original post 271 more words

One thought on “Words Fail

Leave a Reply

