TO GAIN EVERYTHING

Expect Nothing

and Gain Everything…

Expectations are a hard one..

We get hurt…

we have pain…

Unmet goals…

Let downs…

But aren’t expectations in the future ?

Or are they in the past?

I do know, they are thou, not right NOW (expectations )

If we live in the moments in life and treasure them would be be happy ?

Could we be in the now and let off the pressure?

I struggle with this also,

I try not to have expectations.. for the reasons above.. but alass I’m human

I think…

 

Leave a Reply

